Skip to Main Content
Sign In
Toggle Navigation

Open the Navigation Management window, which can be used to view the full current branch of the menu tree, and edit it.

  • EMail
  • Donate

Anthropology Faculty Office Hours

Image Picker for Section 0
Spring 2020


Office Hours

Dr. Jay Custer – 010JMH               

9:30am - 1:30pm 
3:30pm -5 :00pm

Dr. Lu Ann De Cunzo – 136JMH     

10:00am - 12:30pm
And by appointment
Dr. Rafael Estrada Mejia - 137JMHMonday and Wednesday
12:15pm - 1:45pm​
Dr. Adam Fracchia – 137JMHTuesday and Thursday
10:50am - 11:45am
Dr. Carla Guérron-Montero – 105JMH      
Monday and Wednesday
10:0am - 11:30am
Dr. Melissa Melby – 106JMH    On Leave
Dr. Jill Neitzel – 107JMH             
Tuesday and Thursday
9:00am - 10:45am
Dr. Georgina Ramsay – 109JMHMonday
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Dr. Tom Rocek – 002JMHMonday
2:30pm - 4:30pm
9:00am - 11:00am
9:00am - 10:30am

Dr. Karen Rosenberg – 108JMH                   

1:00pm - 5:00pm

9:00am - 11:00am
And by Appointment
Dr. Pialee Roy - 137JMHBy Appointment​ Only
Dr. Karen Smiley-Robinson – 137JMH Monday, Wednesday, Friday
11:00am - 12:00pm

Dr. Vikramditya Thakur 

 Monday, Tuesday,Wednesday, Thursday
10:00am - 11:30am
Dr. Jennifer Trivedi​Tuesday and Thursday
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
Faculty Office Hours
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
Anthropology Faculty Office Hours
  • Department of Anthropology
  • 135 Munroe Hall
  • University of Delaware
  • Newark, DE 19716, USA
  • Phone: 302-831-1851
  • Delaware Will Shine